Introducing... Elena Stefanidou

Published on November 13 2013

Introducing... Elena Stefanidou

"My name is Elena and I am from Greece. I got married three years ago and I have a baby girl. I love scrapbooking and all the creative paper chaos I see on my desk every now and then. My camera and my computer are my "best friends". I love drinking coffee with my girlfriends and spending time with my books. I can't imagine my life without laughter.

I am a new member of Histoires de Pages and super excited about that! My favourite style is C&S. I love white space and banners. Pink and mint are my favourite colors on a page."

Introducing... Elena Stefanidou
Introducing... Elena Stefanidou
Introducing... Elena Stefanidou

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
U
I love your style!
Reply
J
Comme elles sont belles et douces ces pages <br /> Bravo
Reply
I
Magnifiques pages, j'ai réépinglé la première sur Pinterest, merci pour l'inspiration !
Reply