Introducing... Sophie Hermand

Published on November 12 2013

Introducing... Sophie Hermand

“Better known under the nickname of Snoopie, I am married to a wonderful man and I have two adorable princesses who are 7 and 3 years old. We live in the South of France - in my case, sunshine is essential for the mood and the desire to scrap.
I started scrapbooking when I was pregnant for the first time. It is really a pleasure to stage the different steps of my daughters’ life. I have been in the DT since 2010 - three great years in this great team!
I cannot define exactly my style. I would say I am into Shabby but the "modern" Shabby. I love to put a lot of embellishments but I also love the colors and not just the Vintage things.”

Introducing... Sophie Hermand
Introducing... Sophie Hermand
Introducing... Sophie Hermand

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
I
Très joli style coloré, joyeux, différent !
Reply