Introducing... Bénédicte Raphalen

Published on November 14 2013

Introducing... Bénédicte Raphalen

Mother of two little girls, I live in Britanny in the countryside not far from the sea. I started scrapbooking in 2007 right after the birth of my oldest daughter and I have never stopped since! My other passion is photography. I love taking pictures of our daily life, creating photo mounting and challenging myself like "a photo a day", for example.

I have been in the DT of Histoires de Pages for 5 years now. It is always a great pleasure to create for the magazine and I am proud to see my work published.

My style has evolved considerably since issue #25: from a colorful Freestyle I moved to softer layouts with my favorite colors being pink, yellow, turquoise, white and black. I love layering, flowers, papers with a feminine tone but I still love to include Freestyle spots!

Introducing... Bénédicte Raphalen
Introducing... Bénédicte Raphalen
Introducing... Bénédicte Raphalen

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
Obat sipilis De Nature adalah satu-satu nya OBAT yang terkenal AMPUH Dan Manjur…!!! Dan terbukti nomor satu paling manjur yang tidak perlu di ragukan lagi MANFAAT nya. yang terbuat dari bahan-bahan herbal, Yang aman tanpa efek samping.
Reply
O
mungkin artikel anda berhubungan juga dengan bacaan kami..
Reply
O
Kenapa kelamin Keluar Nanah ???? temukan jawabannya disini.....
Reply
C
Very Nice Info
Reply
O
Very Nice Info
Reply