Introducing... Birgit Koopsen

Published on November 10 2013

Introducing... Birgit Koopsen

"This is me in a few words: Dutch. Wife. Mom of 3. Designer. Teacher. Blogger. Scrapbooking. Mixed Media. Stamping. Photography. Lots of color. Reading. Traveling. Good food. Happy. Cheerful. Positive. France. Italy. Summer. Sunshine. Evening person. Impatient. A little insecure. Chatty.

I have been on the HDP DT since April 2013.

My favorite style is a combination of mixed-media and graphic elements and a lot of color."

Birgit's blog: www.birgitkoopsen.nl

Introducing... Birgit Koopsen
Introducing... Birgit Koopsen
Introducing... Birgit Koopsen

Written by HDP International

Published on #Meet our team

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
I
I love the way you use colors !
Reply